Compilation - Progstorm 3


Prog On Syndicate Records releases its strongest compilation to date, 'Progstorm 3'.An epic journey through the progressive landscape.
Compiled by Prog On Boss Querox the album showcases nine handpicked smoking hot progressive psy trance tracks from all over Europe. Zane, a Querox and Monod collaboration, breaks new ground with their forward-thinking melancholic track. Big Grooves and Dirty Baselines.

Eight Sin from Brazil, counts to one of Brazils Progressive strongest Newcomers, he will present us a classical offbeat orchestra. Danish Naturalize demonstrates different and forward thinking offbeat grooves, charged with emotive rhythms. Querox has taken his music production to another level, adding intensified depth, range and sweeping emotion to his crystal clear sound. On Progstorm 3 Querox presents a remix form legendary Kularis, sure to be next summer's festival hit. Prog On Rec's rising star Greek Monod presents his strongest track to date. A tough melodic track that will make the dance floor take off. With his distinct Hamburg sound, Klopfgeister captivates with a symphony of harmonies and an uplifting infectious baseline. True to form, Greece's Hi Profile showcases a poetic expressive track with a full power bass that will blow your mind.

Fresh out of Greece Mr Suspect's mind-blowing melodic track will go straight to your heart. Synsoniq from Switzerland presents a catchy offbeat tune fully loaded with emotion!This unforgottable Melody will be burned streight in your head.


1. Shadows - ZANE 
2. Orchestra - EIGHT SIN 
3. In memory of a a friend - NATURALIZE 
4. Fruitopia - (Querox rmx)KULARIS 
5. Calculations - MONOD 
6. Progwarts - KLOPFGEISTER 
7. Today - HI PROFILE 
8. Diva - MR.SUSPECT 
9. Point of pleasure - SYNSONIQ