Compilation - Prime Cuts Vol. 3 (CD)


Sydney's Beef Records is set to release the latest installment in their Prime Cuts compilation serieSince its beginnings in Prague four years ago, Beef has continued to keep its focus on tech house and techno, hosting productions from an array of Australian and international names. This time around, they've mostly enlisted the services of new faces with ntfo, Rob Small and Sabb all getting the call up. There are some familiar names too, with Jet Project, Shur-i-kan and label heads Shades of Gray all stepping back into the Beef fold.
Conveniently for DJs, the release is unmixed, so you can take their pick from the tech excursions that range from the groovy bass of ntfo, to the more beat-driven tech house of Peter Horrevorts.

Includes a Download DJ MIX.


1. Allure - NTFO 
2. Simple Things - (Rob Small's not so simple rmx)IVAN WEBER 
3. Funk Pony - CHRIS SPECIAL 
4. Hann - (Kreon rmx)MANJAS 
5. String Killer - SHUR-I-KAN 
6. House of cards - SHADES OF GRAY 
7. Message from Chi-Town - JET PROJECT 
8. Into the wild - (Peter Horrevorts 'Big Five' rmx)JML 
9. She was black - (Sabb rmx)DAVID GARCET AND K. HOCINI 
10. Tango - (Pezzner rmx part2)SHADES OF GRAY