Compilation - Platform 02 (CompactStick)


Compilation - Platform 02 (CompactStick) Compiled by Anti and BakkeThe latest offering from Sweden's finest, Spiral Trax, is the second Platform compilation.
Label head honchos Anti and Bakke have carefully selected nine spanking new tracks that are rolling, chugging, tweaking and bleeping their way through nearly 80 minutes of proggy-techy-trancey dancefloor fun.

Up and coming artists such as Fred White, Aerodroemme and Squared Curves are packed shoulder to shoulder with established acts like Atmos, Gaudium and Sleek (aka Liquid Soul).

Audios in wav and mp3 Format.


1. Ride the flow - (Neelix rmx)ATMOS 
2. Everyone I know - (Atmos rmx)INDEPTH 
3. 46 Daz - (Tomic rmx)ATMOS 
4. Into the Groove - (Aerodroemme rmx)ATMOS 
5. As time goes byte - XV KILIST 
6. Screw You - (Tomic rmx)INDEPTH 
7. To what my mind attend - (Neelix rmx)ATMOS 
8. Micro Life - SQL 
9. Ride the flow - (Indepth rmx)ATMOS 
10. Ginaton - (Karl Johan rmx)INDEPTH 
11. I wash sundays - (Indepth rmx)KARL JOHAN 
12. To what my mind attend - (Karl Johan rmx)ATMOS 
13. Whirlpool - SLEEK 
14. Altus - FRED WHITE 
15. Funk da Skunk - GAUDIUM 
16. Femtronics - PAULINA CEWE 
17. Marshmellow - SQUARED CURVES