Compilation - Out Of Time (CD)


Compilation - Out Of Time (CD) Out of the dark heart of the dancefloor before dawn comes the latest release from 2to6 Records. From a place that exists where time does not, come ten twisted tracks compiled by Louis aka Psyhamaa; showcasing the deep, depraved noise of some of the most unique artists in psychedelic trance.
2to6 proudly presents 'Out of Time' a chaotic fusion of sound designed for the darkest hours of the night.

This records cryptic resonance will leave a placid decay upon the morning dancefloor and shadows fallen on the delicate webs and leaves of our forest dreamscapes.

Out of time speaks the language of the infinity of night, and the eternity of the time between darkness and daybreak.

Style: Psytrance
Released: Nov. 2008/47

1. Freak Salad - Freaktunz
2. Dangerous - Blisargon Demogorgon, Astrometrix
3. Culture In Chaos - Baphomet Engine, Noise Gust
4. Outside Of Perimeter - Magma Ohm
5. Slud - Karash
6. Mount Doom - Torog
7. Lost Souls - Rawar, The Herectic
8. Neuronal Shortcut - Xabbu
9. Eccentric Conception - Far East Ghost, Mubali
10. Systematic Hypnosis - Electrypnose, Gargamel