Compilation - Origin 4


Nano Records latest offering 'Origin 4' sees the famed compilation series return this time compiled by label boss Regan from South Africa.
'Origin 4' encapsulates the true essence of the music that Nano Records promotes. All the artists that are featured on this 18-track compilation have helped in some wayto make the label what it is today. They are all playing a part in promoting and spreading the Nano sound worldwide to much acclaim.

Some of Nano's longest standing artists such as Tristan, Headroom, The Commercial Hippies, Dickster and Laughing Buddha are featured along with the labels more recently signed artists like Loud, D-Addiction, Altruism and Shayman. Styles and tempos shift around from hard-edged techier beats, to deep, acid gurgling tracks and full power, peak of the party, anthemic blasters.

This is one album rammed full of quality tracks from some of the most loved Psy Trance artists from around the globe today.


1. Gratitude - ALTRUISM 
2. Time and Space - AVALON VS BURN IN NOISE 
3. March On - AMD 
4. Wonderizer - TRISTAN 
5. Hallucinations - (Circuit Breakers rmx)ZEN MECHANICS 
6. Deep Mind - (2012 Delay Mix)TRISTAN 
7. Rebirth Control - HEADROOM 
8. Glade - (Flip-Flop rmxALLABY 
9. Hemirhythms - HEMISYNC 
10. :Bass Monkey - D-ADDICTION 
11. Landing on the moon - SHAYMAN 
12. Tales from the loudmobile - (Broken Toy rmx)LOUD 
13. Micro-Magnetic - THE COMMERCIAL HIPPIES 
14. Will never end - (Broken Toy rmx)HEADROOM 
15. Phoenix - MASTER BLASTERS 
16. Threadone - LAUGHING BUDDHA 
17. Pink Furry Armadillo - TRISTAN AND REGAN 
18. Hardfire - ALLABY