Compilation - Montemapu Festival (2CD)


Compilation - Montemapu Festival (2CD) Compiled by OvnimoonTo celebrate the festival for all our friends around the world we decided to make a compilation of music featuring artists who played at the festival and also supporters of the cause.
The CDs are compiled by our friend and local Chile based producer, Ovnimoon who has released four amazing albums plus four memorable compilations and numerous great singles on many of the leading label's compilations such as Iboga, Moist, Goa Records, Geomagnetic, Iono, YSE and more! His experience and style as both a DJ and a professional Trance/Downtempo producer combine to allow him to cultivate a sound beyond the standard Dance floor fodder most DJs look for.

Now you can play tracks never before available chosen by this veteran Goa-trance wizard from Chile. Ovnimoon Records is a new label founded in 2010 based in Chile. As an independent sub-label of Goa Records Ovnimoon is the visionary producer whose name sake the label was based upon. All the music released with this imprint has passed his approval as true high quality gems of psychedelic goa trance. Expect only the top shelf selections worthy of the best collections and praised by the most noteworthy DJs in the world. Goa Records is now a well established label founded in 2006 based in California/USA. Focused on finding the very best of the worlds leading psy-trance and goa-trance hits and compiling these into a highly commercialized package suitable for mainstream distribution outlets.

Expect a steady stream of high quality, cutting edge releases from this already amazingly popular new label.


1. Sandal Water - (Zyce and Flegma rmx)OVNIMOON 
2. Holographic Spheres - PRAGMATIX 
3. Regreso - MOAIACT 
4. Astrolinguistics - XPIRAL 
5. A hard ride - (Dj Astralex, Roomnoise rmx)SUN PROJECT 
6. Kukulcan - ITAL 
7. Propagating Disturbance - MAN MACHINE FEAT SONIC ENTITY 
8. Determinism Theory - AINUR 
9. Playing with Spheres - ZYBEX 
11. Choice of mind - MINDWAVE 
12. Robot - THE FIRST STONE 
13. Through the matter - MAN MACHINE 
14. Mangue Creatures - TERRA 
16. Travelling without moving - FARBO 
17. The beyond within - VIA AXIS 
18. Psyconnection - DNA 
19. Lucky Strike Remix - WIZACK TWIZACK 
20. Magical Visions - (new mix)OVNIMOON