Compilation - Goa 2012 Vol 2


Compiled by DJ BimYellow Sunshine Explosion takes a huge step forward with another incredible collection of true GOA Music.
What we offer is the real deal, the freshest sound and simply the best tracks the scene has to offer.

GOA 2012 Vol 2 comes straight to the point with a breathtaking mix of Progressive Trance and Psychedelic Progressive Trance. Compiled by Germany's state of the art DJ Bim, Goa 2012 Vol 2 the closest you can get to the present sound with all the latest tunes by DJ Fabio and Bennie Moon, Kularis, A.K.D., Hi Profile, Infinity, Copycat, Sun Project plus many more!

Another highlight on this edition are the outstanding X-Noize remixes by Israel's most respected Trance Artists such as Dual Core, Orpheus and Nitrodrop!


1. Synthetic Pulse - SYNTHETIC PULSE 
2. A day with the Raccoons - NOKTAMID 
3. Another Night - DJ FABIO AND BENNI MOON 
4. Psychedelic Trip - DJ FABIO 
5. At the beach - KULARIS 
6. Eta Musica Trance - A.K.D (AFTER KICK DEVELOPMENTS) 
7. Imagine the light - HI PROFILE 
8. The highest point - INFINITY 
9. Experience - COPYCAT 
10. 7th Sense - (feat Flegma and Nerso)SIDEFORM 
11. Deep Vibration - VERTICAL MODE 
12. Universal - RELATIV 
13. Good old days - (Nitrodrop rmx)X-NOIZE AND TECHTONIC 
14. The Lowdown - CORONA 
15. Into the silence - MIND COMPLEX 
16. Visual your dream - TWINA 
17. Losing Control - (Dual Core and Orpheus rmx)X-NOIZE AND TOM C. 
18. Hey You - SUN PROJECT