Compilation - Get It


Compiled by Montagu and Golkonda.When the masterminds behind one of the world's finest Progressive Trance labels throw together their latest favourite tracks, there's obviously some truly exquisite listening pleasure ahead!
This compilation is a vibrant cross-section of all those features which Montagu and Golkonda and their label Blue Tunes Records are appreciated and loved for. It's solid as rock, but not at all conservative. It's innovative and new, but never clubby or minimal. It's deep, rolling Progressive Trance for lovers of rich bass pressure, inspiring rhythms and light, yet psychedelic melodies.

Delivered by some of the most skilled producers of this kind of music, 'Get It' delivers an entertaining variety of sound colours and moods.


1. Who Cares - PHAXE 
2. Sexy Dance - (Symphonix rmx)SYMPHONIX 
3. Paradise - OSHER 
4. Experimental Game - SYMPHONIX 
5. Roll and Rock - INTERACTIVE NOISE 
6. Inspired - DJ FABIO, MOON 
7. Back 2 Black - NOK 
8. Offpeak - RITMO, NOK 
9. Unknown Language - (Haldolium rmx)PHAXE 
10. Back in the game - LISH