Compilation - Extrasensory Perception 3


Extrasensory perception goes into the third round!For the start of 2011 Mikrokosmos rec. presents 9 fresh and unreleased tracks for the passionate progressive-trance lover. The third installment of the successful extrasensory perception series, compiled by double beatport and dj awards winner Liquid Soul together with his partner to Earsugar - Martin aka Human Element. The compilation contains some outstanding Progressive Trance anthems such as Liquid Soul's remix to Ovnimoon, Galactic Mantra, Human Element remix to Midimal - Ages Of History and productions that Martin and Nicola did together as Earsugar. Quality and fresh tunes were signed from Aquafeel, E-clip and Nerso. On top of this, Extrasensory Perseption presents new and exciting newcomers to Progressive Trance world like Maco and Double Click, and as a cherry on top Egorythm powerful remix to Ace Ventura's highly acclaimed Dark Matter track, makes this compilation something not to miss! Feel it, enjoy it and love it!
Eitan Tanami is the man behind this successful project. He has been producing electronic music for the past 12 years. Injection's previous albums, 'Shock Wave' (2004), and 'Choose To Live' (2008), were an immediate hit and his remarkable live act sets, lifting dance floors, lighting hearts and souls have taken him to all corners of the world.

In the past 10 years Eitan been an essential part of the successful DNA (with Zeev Kardonski), which have already released 4 studio albums.

2 years after his second album 'Choose To Live', Eitan is back with a new explosive album titled 'Domino Effect', a shot of pure dance floor music straight out of Injection's needle.

Injection is exactly what the doctor orders for every dance floor illness, injecting pure music to our veins.

Be part of the Domino Effect!


1. Domino Effect - INJECTION 
2. Lost - INJECTION 
3. I can feel it - INJECTION 
4. Impulse - INJECTION 
5. Magical Journey - (Injection rmx)SONIQ VISION 
6. Frozen Dream - INJECTION 
7. Save the planet - INJECTION 
8. Turn on the rhythm - INJECTION 
9. Under my skin - INJECTION


1. Galactic Mantra - (Liquid Soul rmx)OVNIMOON 
3. Phantasy - MA'CO 
4. Dark Matter - (Egorythmia rmx)ACE VENTURA 
5. Outer Space - NERSO 
6. Psy Tribe - E-CLIP 
7. Wide Awake - EARSUGAR 
8. Unity Consciousness - AQUAFEEL 
9. Ages of history - (Human Element rmx)MIDIMAL