Compilation - Chile Psytrance Vol 2


Ovnimoon and Goa Records are proud to present a special edition compiled by Ovnimoon.Hector Stuardo aka Ovnimoon lovingly compiled a sonic excursion featuring 14 of the leading producers from his homeland. Chile is a country located in the southwest corner of South America. The official name is Republic of Chile and its capital is the city of Santiago. A beautiful country divided by deserts, the sea, and beautiful vegetation. A country where the land is moving constantly, and where a small Psytrance scene was born over 20 years ago, evolving to these current days, when new producers are makings sounds and journeys through music.
Chile is characterized as a country where Trance music is very serious, we like the music with finesse and psychedelic depth.

Now Ovnimoon records offers a journey born in this corner of the world, a beautiful land that not many know, a cosmic Psytrance journey from a country named Chile.

Special Announcement! There is a Bonus Video (WMV format) included by Doctor Spook and Random featuring track 10 Pulsar vs Thaihanu - Exploration of Mars.

Expect a full album from Pulsar and Thaihanu soon! Also Track 10 is included in full length as an MP3 as part of the Enhanced CD content.


1. The Holographic Sphere - (Relativ rmx)OVNIMOON 
2. Shockwave - MOAIACT 
3. Psyche - (Gao rmx)GESH 
4. Drunken Dronken - ZLOTT AND GESH 
5. Understand - TELEPATIC 
6. Fast Connection - PSYDEVA VS JOSH 
7. May Day - ZOOLOGIC 
8. Outside the lines - ELECTRYXEED AND PULSAR 
9. Loudly Feelings - JOSHLIVE 
10. Exploration of Mars - (Bonus Video)PULSAR VS THAIHANU