Compilation - Boulevard Of Broken Drums


Cosm Records have gathered the core of their crew together to once again weave their magical sonic tapestries and furthermore have opened the heavy doors of their vault to give some of the most sparkling cosm gems the fresh slice and dice of psybreaks.
Drawing from the whole spectrum of psychedelic dance and beyond 'Boulevard Of Broken Drums' features a futuristic fusion of banging psybreaks, spicy trancefunk and quirky dubstep while staying true to the colorfully atmospheric Cosm Records trademark sound.

Opened with Electric Sheep's epic trippy disco breaks of 'Futureshock' and Metabreed's hypnotic acidwobbler 'God Computer', the rollercoaster is going steep with Paraphone's 'Psychedelic Embassy' and Metabreed's epic psytrance classic 'Karmaceutica' both given the psybreaks treatment from cosm powerhouses Electric Sheep. The centrifugal force of Metabreed delivers an acid rave monster of a remix of Digipack's 'Electronic Outlaw Underground' and the transcendental tripletfunk re-interpretation of 6th Floor's glitchtrance breaktrancer 'Dawn Of A New Error'. Gathering further momentum, Digipack's massive psybreaks trancefunker 'Bleepwalker' is contrasted with the bleepy fluff of Audiotope's 'Spinning' sugar candy psy. Landing with Hermetica's chillstep wobbler 'Every God Has His Name'. Boulevard Of Broken Drums is a sonic rollercoaster ride through epic psybreaks and trippy trancefunk.


1. Futureshock - ELECTRIC SHEEP 
2. God Computer - METABREED 
3. Psychedelic Embassy - (E.Sheep Re-Break)PARAPHONE 
4. Karmaceutica - (E.Sheep Psybreaks rmx)METABREED 
5. Electronic Outlaw Underground - (rmx)DIGIPACK 
6. Dawn Of A New Error - (Metabreed rmx)6TH FLOOR 
7. Bleepwalker - DIGIPACK 
8. Spinning - AUDIOTOPE 
9. Every God Has His Day - HERMETICA