Compilation - Book Of Souls


'Book Of Souls' is the 3rd release by Shiva Squad Records.'Book Of Souls' is the 3rd Cd release by Shiva Squad Records.
Which focuses on strong muscular Psychedelic Music crafted specially by our team of world renowned and intensively refined sound engineers for a powerful dancefloor experience to all the party people worldwide!

The idea behind this compilation remains completeley unadultrated and pure psychedelic. Our main aim has been to present our audience a wide range of frequencies which were never ever heard before.

We hope that you relish these audio delicacies. Lets enjoy the music.


1. Dtox - ZITHROX 
2. Iter Itineris Conscintia - TERRATECH 
3. Its not crime - GU 
4. Nibiru Passage - (rmx)MIND DISTORTION SYSTEM 
5. Unheard - SILENT HORROR 
6. Book of souls - PARAFORCE 
7. False Cure - FATAL DISCORD 
8. Shiva Warrior - PARAFORCE 
9. Digital Odyssey - DIGITALX 
10. Brain Vibrations - PARAFORCE