Compilation - Bloodlines


Compiled by DJ Nuky.Bom Shanka Music are proud to present their 9th release, a collection of 11 full length and original killer dance floor tunes, elevating the label with next level high energy beats that invigorate the soul and blow your mind.
This compilation features the cream of bom shanka artists including Dirty Saffi, Illegal Machines, Synthetik Chaos, Rev, Psymmetrix, Bombax, Satya, new trance super group Big Ccary Monsters and the latest addition to the bom shanka stable Chris Rich.

Dj Nuky continues to stay at the top of the league with this blood curdling but fresh psychedelic CD of the highest quality! Another absolutely outrageuosly killer collection of tracks from the most reliable label of the times.


1. No Survivors - (Dirty Saffis One Survivor rmx)ILLEGAL MACHINES VS SURIA2. Dreams - DIRTY SAFFI3. Cronnox and Sonnox rmx - DIRTY SAFFI4. Hanuman - BIG SCARY MONSTERS5. Supernatural - ILLEGAL MACHINES VS SYNTHETIK CHAOS6. Naughty Boy - ILLEGAL MACHINES7. Deadpool - (Rev rmx)SYNTHETIK CHAOS8. Turned into a monkey - PSYMMETRIX AND BOMBAX9. Strange Powders - DIRTY SAFFI AND SATYA10. Chunky Pixie - CHRIS RICH11. Extreme Convulsion - BOMBAX AND DIRTY SAFFI