Compilation - Artificial Elements


Compiled by Querox.Prog On Syndicate Label Boss Querox is proud to present the first in a new series of dynamic compilations under a name which says it all, 'Artificial Elements'.
The aim of the series along with this 9 track release is to share a vast selection of international styles created by a range of top and well known artists for Prog On Syndicate Records!


1. 8 miles high - QUEROX AND PHAXE 
2. Wetland - MONOD 
3. Now it's time - REVERSE AND FASMA 
4. Floating - SYNESTHETIC 
5. Pumping Rythm - INFINITY 
6. Paranoid Sight - SYNSONIQ 
7. Smooth Mood - CABAL 
8. Artificial Elements - PHAXE 
9. Close your eyes - COPYCAT