Compilation - Altares (CD)


Compilation - Altares (CD) Chilenian Trance hero, Ovnimoon, has compiled this soundcandy. Altares is a fine and powerful selection of the modern progressive Psytrance. The trax were carefully selected by Ovnimoon and presents a big range of todays progressive music.
The tracklisting speaks for itself: Trax by Protonica, Brisker and Magitman, Ovnimoon himself, along with other great new discoveries.

Style: Progress Trance
Released: Oct. 2008/40

1. Celtic Boogie - Next
2. Two Fingers - Ectima
3. Moon Mistery - Jey And Ex
4. Turn off the light (El Zisco rmx) - Ovnimoon
5. Final Steps - Protonica
6. Mission Hard vs Soft - Zyce and Fox
7. Can't Stop It - Unseen Dimensions
8. Just Makes Me Go - Kalimax
9. Love Effect - Brisker and Magitman