Chandanam - Whispers Of The Silent Colors


'Whispers of The Silent Colors' is the first release by Lithuanian composer Adomas Imkunas as 'Chandanam' and the second in a series of 'Private Pressings' to be released by Virtual of composers works which we feel vibrate in sympathy with the labels vision and which have inspired us in some way.
'Whispers of The Silent Colors' is a beautiful journey into an imaginary world of lush riverbanks and radiant green water world's.The music flows in a totally fluid like motion and ebbs into a series of colourful inner landscapes and vistas which draw the listener in and keep offering new surprises and points of view.


1. First Chapter 
2. Upstairs Round 
3. Dream 
4. Silk 
5. Feather 
6. Rains and hills 
7. Curtain fondled by wind 
8. Vilnele 
9. Flash 
10. Heavens 
11. A Veil of Maya