CPC - Subliminal Messages (CD)


CPC - Subliminal Messages (CD) No Comment Records is a new independent label based in Warsaw/Poland. After two long years of waiting here it comes, the 4th album of one of the best projects on scene - CPC himself!

New sound of CPC is different than everything you have heard so far. It brings you to the places you've never imagined that might exist. Following the best oldschool traditions it is presenting the spirit of music poetry.

Aim of this project is a wide promotion of psychedelic culture and it's creative representatives with their innovate conceptions. Founders of this project will focus on two independent streams: dark and full power, avoiding the mainstream.

Psychedelic masterpiece for mind travelers.
Style: Psytrance
Released: Jun. 2009/26

1. Intro
2. Kopenhagen
3. Squadazm
4. Essentuki
5. Mr S
6. Kamni
7. Nahpoh
8. Piter 26
9. Lizerd 23
10. Cycle

Source: www.psyshop.com