Beat Hackers - Dominator (CD)


Beat Hackers 'Dominator', the 4th Beat Hackers studio album.Guy Peled aka Beat Hackers is one the vanguards and leading names of today's Psy trance scene. His ability to carry out and to translate his most wild musical illusions into a global language of Psy trance world marks him as master of creation.
'Dominator' album has its well known Beat Hackers exclusive production imprint, while the atmosphere created in this album is pure and uplifting Full-on Goa.

This is definitely an album that will dominate the dance floors with it Full-on attitude. Innovating and fresh sound of Beat Hackers will direct your mind to the apex of the Psy experience.


1. Dominator 
2. Order of chaos 
3. New year around the world 
4. D.j Vengeance 
5. When the lights go out 2010 Edit - (vs Michele Adamson) 
6. Shakota rmx 2010 
7. BeatCinogen 
8. The truth - (Beat Hackers vs Dementia) 
9. ClearCut