Astrix - One step ahead (CompactStick)


Astrix - One step ahead (CompactStick) HOMmega Productions is proud to present a special release on a special format. Astrix defines his genre by presenting an accessible, yet supremely well crafted, versions of the sound that never fails to ignite a dance floor into absolute mayhem.
Having cracked the top 100 on the now globally accepted DJ charts (hosted annually by UK's DJ mag), life has become a nonstop world tour over the past few years as he literally plays every weekend in a different country or city across the globe, spreading his sound to the masses.

'One step ahead' is a limited edition, released exclusively on a 2 giga 'Compact-stick' format, which made it possible to add to the main track, 'I scream' (taken from the forthcoming album 'Red means distortion' ), no less then 11 extra audio tracks, 3 video clips and a special digital press kit.

Style: Psytrance
Released: Dec. 2008/50

1. I scream 
2. Lost inside 
3. Control me (XI Remix) 
4. Future music and 3rd time lucky (Live Remix) 
5. Just in time 
6. Touched 
7. Sex style (Krunch Remix) 
8. Sex style (XSI Remix) 
9. Sex style (Analyzer Remix) 
10. Sex style (Rewind Evolution Remix) 
11. Sex style (4-Play Remix) 
12. Sex style (Vogue Remix) 
13. Video Coolio (Infected Mushroom and Astrix live rmx) 
14. Video Future Music (Live at Brazils Rio E-Music festival) 
15. Video Poison