Androcell - Entheomythic (CD)


Androcell finally returns with his third album 'Entheomythic' delivering nine new sonic encounters of the third eye kind.
An active downtempo journey through an inner realm of human emotions, forgotten energies, curious personae, ancient goddess power, nature wisdom, and higher circuit consciousness.


1. Endless Wonder 
2. Mysterious Union 
3. Desert Nomad 
4. Ganja Baba 
5. Night Sorceress 
6. Synchromystic 
7. Higher Circuit Experience 
8. Full Sail 
9. Dub Gardens