Amplify - Stimulated Response


The Mind behind the project Amplify is Andrew Olavarrieta former part of the well known project Delysid.
Andrew is 27 years old half Mexican half British and started to make music and mix since 1998. His musical background comes along with styles like ska, reggae, jazz, latin music, ethnic rhythms, etc. He has always being very interested in explore the cutting edge sounds and the mind blowing rhythm of trance.

Amplify style is Full-On Psytrance, filled up with strong production, emotional leads, amazing melodies and fresh new ideas. His sound is always developing, getting upgraded and stretching its artistic and technological advances to the maximum. Andrew has mashed up dancefloors in the biggest festivals around the globe. Amplify first album is based on 9 superstormers that will fit all the range of musical diversity in the scene nowadays. All the tracks are filled with pounding rhythms, mind blowing sequences and powered up basslines melting into psychedelic structures that are coming out from this masterpiece.

Noize Conspiracy Records has always selected top quality music and it has guaranteed you a far away copy-paste music but a unique and original style with 9 awesome tracks available in CD and format at the best stores. So get ready to listen how Amplify shows the world his new, fresh and mature sound.


1. Walking on illusion - (Amplify rmx)TUBE FEAT. FAITH 
2. Against the machine - AMPLIFY FEAT. LIQUID MOVE 
3. Killer Machine - (Amplify rmx)DELYSID 
4. Check your system - AMPLIFY 
5. Decoder - (Genetic Process rmx)DELYSID 
6. Molecular Engines - AMPLIFY 
7. Massive Dynamics - AMPLIFY 
8. Future Shock - (Brain Hunters rmx)AMPLIFY 
9. Data Trancemission - AMPLIFY