Alienn - Cosmic Matter (CD)


Alienn - Cosmic Matter (CD) Hypergate Records is proud to present Alienn's debut album. Alienn is Patrick Ferreira from Switzerland and actually based in Portugal.He started mixing electronic music until he listen to psy trance and started to dedicate himself to this music style. Then he began performing every Saturday night at the Via Lactea Club. Getting more into the scene, he decided to promote indoor and outdoor parties as well, presenting internacional performances in Portugal.


1. Cosmic Matter
2. GoodFellas
3. Positive Energy
4. Universe
5. Five Times
6. Goa Fusion
7. Hollow Jupiters
8. Gravity Creation
9. Intergalactic Spaceyness (vs Sidhartha)
10. Minds Destroyer