Alien Jesus - Open Your Eyes (CD)


Alien Jesus is now here on Planet Earth!As predicted in prophecies and sacred texts for thousands of years, Alien Jesus is here to save the earth from itself!
Open Your Eyes is the debut album from Alien Jesus, the exciting new project from trance pioneers and legends GMS and Space Tribe. Where the Whole is greater than the Parts This fantastic album breaks all the rules, exploring new directions and dimensions, every track is a unique creation Pumping basslines and driving rhythms with voices, synths and guitars, lyrics and hooks.

Alien Jesus present an evolution in psychedelic electronic music. Exquisitely produced, euphoric uplifting music that will take you on a journey through time and space, inner and outer dimensions. Music for the Mind, Body and Soul! Alien Jesus deliver salvation!


1. Open your eyes 
2. Rhythm of life 
3. Faster Evolution 
4. Alien Jesus 
5. Becoming Insane 
6. Tonus Diabolicus 
7. Lucy in the sky 
8. Digital ant's nest 
9. Everything is nothing