20-12 - Necessary Means (CD)


20-12 is the latest project from artist and producer Andy Falconer.Andy's career so far spans more than 25 years, and has seen him involved with a diverse range of projects.
He is perhaps most notably as part of the nucleus for the ORB's ground breaking album 'Adventures Beyond the Ultra World' and Steve Hillage's System 7 project. Back with his first Album for nearly a decade.

'Necessary Means' presents a layered electronic journey, with much for the inquisitive to discover along the way.


1. Inner Truth 
2. Hard Truth 
3. Maggots 
4. Necessary Means 
5. Intelligence 
6. By The Book 
7. The Fat Man 
8. Fumanchu

Source: www.psyshop.com